A woman’s guess is much more accurate than a man’s certainty
 ~funny saying on Women

[Humorous Sayings]
[Funny Work Sayings]
[Joke quotes]
[Marriage quotes]
[Funny Dieting Quotes(27)]
[Funny Life Qutes(26)]
[Funny Office Joke]
[Funny Wisdom]

[Funny Tombstone quotes]
[Birthday sayings]

At 38 years, I finally got me the woman that said those six words I wanted all my life to hear: ‘My dad owns a liquor store.’
 ~funny Women sayings about Women quotes

Women and cats will do as they please, and men and dogs should relax and get used to the idea.
 ~cute quote about Women Jokes

A liberated woman is one who has sex before marriage and a job after
 ~sweet quote on Women

Women are like cars: we all want a Ferrari, sometimes want a pickup truck, and end up with a station wagon
 ~hilarious Women quote by Tim Allen