There’s always a light at the end of the tunnel…just hope it’s NOT a train!
 ~Hilarious free funny quotes

[Humorous Sayings]
[Funny Work Sayings]
[Joke quotes]
[Marriage quotes]
[Funny Dieting Quotes(27)]
[Funny Life Qutes(26)]
[Funny Office Joke]
[Funny Wisdom]

[Funny Tombstone quotes]
[Birthday sayings]

How long a minute is depends on what side of the bathroom door you’re on.
 ~humorous quotes about Humorous Sayings by Funny Guy

Some people try to turn back their odometers. Not me, I want people to know “why” I look this way. I’ve traveled a long way and some of the roads weren’t paved
 ~funny sayings about free by GrandPHA

If it weren’t for stress I’d have no energy at all.
 ~Hilarious free funny quotes

Chocolate. Coffee. Men.Some things are just better rich.
 ~humorous quotes about Funny Life Qutes by Funny Guy

Before anything else, preparation is the key to success
 ~funny sayings about free by Alexander Graham Bell

